Food Service

Breakfast & Lunch Menu

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
1 2 > showing 1 - 10 of 13 constituents
Ellen Bartow

Ellen Bartow

Titles: Food Services Director
Locations: District
Phone Numbers:
School: 608-323-3315 ext. 3190
Cheryl Boberg

Cheryl Boberg

Titles: Food Service
Locations: High School
Phone Numbers:
School: 608-323-3315
Cheyanne Boberg

Cheyanne Boberg

Titles: Food Service Worker
Locations: Elementary
Katherine Feyen

Katherine Feyen

Titles: Food Service
Locations: Middle School
Phone Numbers:
School: 608-323-3315 ext. 4107
Lynn Finner

Lynn Finner

Titles: Head Food Service
Locations: Elementary
Phone Numbers:
School: 608-323-3315 ext. 2137
Pat Grulkowski

Pat Grulkowski

Titles: Food Service Worker
Locations: Elementary
Phone Numbers:
School: 608-323-3315
Sharon Kotlarz

Sharon Kotlarz

Titles: Food Service
Locations: Elementary
Phone Numbers:
School: 608-323-3315 ext. 2132

Hugh Onstad

Titles: Food Service Worker
Locations: Middle School
Melissa Schank

Melissa Schank

Titles: Food Service
Locations: Elementary
Phone Numbers:
School: 608-323-3315

Kaylee Semb

Titles: Food Service Worker
Locations: High School

USDA Non-Discrimination Statement

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.  

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g., Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.  Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: How to File a Complaint, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: 

  1. mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture 
    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 
    1400 Independence Avenue, SW 
    Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; 
  2. fax: (202) 690-7442; or 
  3. email: program.intake@usda.gov.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.